Alpha-Maven Cannabis Investment Dashboard:

Top Cannabis Investment News, Member Posts, Cannabis Investment Daily Indices and more!

1mo ago Cannabis harrisbricken Views: 473

For anyone who was unable to join our August 17th webinar, Cannabis in New York: The Marijuana Regulation and Taxation Act’s Impact on New York City, we’ve got you covered! Below, please find the full presentation for your viewing pleasure. You can download the transcriptHERE. Stay up to date on cannabis inNew York via the Canna Law Blog. REGISTER TODAY for our upcoming FREE webinars: Starting a Ketamine Clinic: What You Need to Know Now Tuesday, September 9th at 3pm EDT/ 12pm PDT REGISTER HERE Building a Cannabis Business in New York: An Operator’s Perspective Thursday, September 23rd at 12pm EDT/ 9am PDT REGISTER HERE Cannabis Litigation: What You Need to Know Tuesday, October 19th at 2pm EDT/ 11am PDT REGISTER HERE Cannabis in New York: The Marijuana Regulation and Taxation Act’s Impact on New York City: The Webinar Replay on Harris Bricken. -

Today's Cannabis Investment Headlines:

Log In for More
Access Over 250K+ Industry Headlines, Posts and Updates
ALL ALPHAMAVEN CONTENT IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY. CONTENT POSTED BY MEMBERS DOES NOT NECESSARILY REFLECT THE OPINION OR BELIEFS OF ALPHAMAVEN AND HAS NOT ALWAYS BEEN INDEPENDENTLY VERIFIED BY ALPHAMAVEN. PAST PERFORMANCE IS NOT INDICATIVE OF FUTURE RESULTS. THIS IS NOT A SOLICITATION FOR INVESTMENT. THE MATERIAL PROVIDED HEREIN IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY. IT DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN OFFER TO SELL OR A SOLICITATION OF AN OFFER TO BUY ANY INTERESTS OF ANY FUND OR ANY OTHER SECURITIES. ANY SUCH OFFERINGS CAN BE MADE ONLY IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS SET FORTH IN THE INVESTMENT'S PRIVATE PLACEMENT MEMORANDUM. PRIOR TO INVESTING, INVESTORS ARE STRONGLY URGED TO REVIEW CAREFULLY THE PRIVATE PLACEMENT MEMORANDUM (INCLUDING THE RISK FACTORS DESCRIBED THEREIN), THE LIMITED PARTNERSHIP AGREEMENT AND THE SUBSCRIPTION DOCUMENTS, TO ASK SUCH QUESTIONS OF THE INVESTMENT MANAGER AS THEY DEEM APPROPRIATE, AND TO DISCUSS ANY PROSPECTIVE INVESTMENT IN THE FUND WITH THEIR LEGAL AND TAX ADVISERS IN ORDER TO MAKE AN INDEPENDENT DETERMINATION OF THE SUITABILITY AND CONSEQUENCES OF AN INVESTMENT.